team

Gruppenbild des exilarte Teams
© Florian Hammer

meet the team

© Florian Hammer

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c.
Gerold W. Gruber

Founder of exil.arte and
Chairman of the exil.arte Centre at the mdw, Chairman and Chief Scientist,
executive producer of the exil.arte records

Gruber-g@mdw.ac.at
gerold.gruber@exilarte.at

© Julia Wesely

Dr. phil. Ulrike Anton, MusMPerf
Artistic & scientific project manager
anton@mdw.ac.at

© Florian Hammer

Michael Haas, PhD
Senior Researcher,
Recording Producer of the exil.arte records

haas-m@mdw.ac.at


© Florian Hammer

Fanny Jacobson, MAS
Project Assistant, PR & Marketing
jacobson@mdw.ac.at

© Florian Hammer

Nobuko Nakamura, MA
Korngold research
nobuko.nakamura@korngold.com

© Florian Hammer

Katharina Reischl, BA
Archivist
reischl@mdw.ac.at

© Florian Hammer

Renate Schiebel
Archivist assistant
schiebel-renate@mdw.ac.at