Meet the team

© Julia Wesely

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c.
Gerold W. Gruber

Founder of exil.arte
Chairman and Chief Scientist of the Exilarte Center at the mdw – University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna
Executive Producer of the Exilarte CD Series
Chief Editor of the Exilarte Book Series and the Exilarte Music Editions

Gruber-g@mdw.ac.at
gerold.gruber@exilarte.at

© Julia Wesely

Dr. phil. Ulrike Anton, MusMPerf
Research Associate
anton@mdw.ac.at

© Florian Hammer

Michael Haas, PhD
Senior Researcher,
Recording Producer of the Exilarte CD Series

haas-m@mdw.ac.at

© Florian Hammer

Fanny Jacobson, MAS
Project Assistant, PR & Marketing
jacobson@mdw.ac.at

© Florian Hammer

Katharina Reischl, BA
Head of archive
reischl@mdw.ac.at

© Florian Hammer

Nobuko Nakamura, MA
Korngold research
nakamura@mdw.ac.at

© Florian Hammer

Lucia Lajčáková
Project Assistant, PR & Marketing
 lajcakova-l@mdw.ac.at

Former Assistants

© Klaus Ranger

Mag. Natalia Villanueva García, MBA
Project assistent, PR & Marketing